Other Projects

Defence Mechanism:

Daniel X. Belasco: Vocals, Programming, Production, Songwriting
Paul K: Programming, Samples, Percussions
Ethan “E-1” Moseley: Live Drums
Rob “The Rob-Bot” Moseley: Live Keyboards


Kisho: Vocals, Programming
Daniel X. Belasco: Bass Guitar, Guitar, Programming
Rick Lever: Drums
Mike Bryant: Live Guitar

Everything is Totally Fucked:

Daniel X. Belasco: Noises
Ethan Moseley: Noises

Necromancers Union:

Daniel X. Belasco: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming, Synthesizers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s